ENGLISH

Social Justice Sermon Links

Interested in Volunteering? Here are the links that we’re shared during our Social Justice Sermon Series:
Show Hope – https://showhope.org/
Harambee Ministries – http://www.harambeeministries.org/
Rafiki Foundation – https://www.rafikifoundation.org/
Christian Alliance for Orphans – https://cafo.org/
Destiny Ministries (Stephanie Fast) – http://destinyministries.info/
Joni and Friends – www.joniandfriends.org
Door of Hope – www.doorofhope.us
World Relief – www.worldrelief.org
Elizabeth House – https://www.elizabethhouse.net/
Posted in News