The Christian Life: Truth on Fire

November 3, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Acts 18:24-28 |

Series:

Download FilesMP3

ADDITIONAL SERMONS
The Gospel Blueprint: All for Christ – (33:19)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
Don’t Give Up – (36:37)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
The Christian Life: Truth on Fire – (38:46)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
A Biblical Perspective on Disability – (33:05)
Dr. Jeff McNair
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Building Blocks Of A Transformational Church – (51:54)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
We Will Receive Our Reward – (26:59)
Pastor Simon Tsoi
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
Songs in the Night – (29:20)
Pastor Samuel Cheung
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
Life As God Intended – (52:23)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
God’s Care for the Weary Believer – (0:00)
Justin Chang
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
The Revelation of God to All – (27:52)
Robert Chan
Sun, 08 Sep 2019