The Scandal of Acceptance

April 14, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Acts 11:1-18 |

Series:

Download FilesMP3

ADDITIONAL SERMONS
The Scandal of Acceptance – (35:37)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Recapturing God’s Vision for the Church – (43:32)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
The Universal Reach of the Church – (27:30)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
My Role in the Great Commission if I Don’t Have the Gift of Evangelism – (32:52)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
The God Who Saves – (46:45)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Answers for the Interested – (35:12)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
The Great Power of God – (54:23)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
The Seed of the Church – (52:17)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Preparing for Leadership in the Church – (31:28)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
Tensions in the Church Lead to Opportunities to Serve – (30:51)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 27 Jan 2019