The Distinctives of the Church: The Bible as the Standard for Truth and Practice

Sermon begins at 27:24

Download Files

ADDITIONAL SERMONS
Into the Unknown – (33:34)
Minister Justin Chang
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Out of the Frying Pan Into the Freezer – (44:50)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
Due Process in Dramatic Predicaments – (42:01)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 09 Feb 2020
The Canary in the Conspiracy – (27:25)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 02 Feb 2020
Of Obstacles and On-Ramps – (62:08)
Minister Robert Chan
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
How Shall We Sing the Lord’s Song in a Foreign Land – (54:46)
Dr. Ian Yeung
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
God in the Unexpected – (39:12)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Not Just A Baby – (77:26)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
The Last Word – (33:04)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Impressive Follow-Through – (30:51)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 01 Dec 2019