Hearing the Voice of God

May 19, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Acts 13:1-3 |

Series:

Download FilesMP3

ADDITIONAL SERMONS
The Berean Way – (39:49)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
A Thoughtful Faith – (37:40)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Life on Mission – (49:26)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
Am I Going the Right Way? – (34:41)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
May, Might, & Must – (60:21)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
The Pomegranate – (50:34)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Shepherding the Church Through Conflict, Part 2 – (25:15)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
Shepherding the Church Through Conflict, Part 1 – (22:44)
Pastor Francis Chung
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Solving Church Problems – (48:24)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
What Will It Cost? – (43:58)
Pastor Garrett Ho
Sun, 16 Jun 2019